Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Andrews

Ashley Andrews

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Andrews
"Always a pleasure to work with Matt and his team. Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dana T

Dana T

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana T
"Great agency and wonderful team. All striving to serve their community. Thankful to be part of this Agency."
Profile photo of Wanda Riley

Wanda Riley

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Riley
"Great people ❤️"
Profile photo of Darrell Wilson

Darrell Wilson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Wilson
"Always helping"
Profile photo of Brittney Pogue

Brittney Pogue

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Pogue
"We have been very pleased with Matt & State Farm. He is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kristy Simpson

Kristy Simpson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Simpson
"Our agent was really nice and helpful and got us what coverage we needed"
Profile photo of jeremiah lynn

jeremiah lynn

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeremiah lynn
"Always helpful and friendly. Thorough to find savings for good driving. Great team!"
Profile photo of Kandy Black

Kandy Black

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kandy Black
"Love them they are always helpful"
Profile photo of Austin Henegar

Austin Henegar

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Henegar
"Go see Erin! She’s the best office associate in the United States! She offers such professional experiences and will not leave you guessing about any coverage you may or may not have!"
Profile photo of Bradford Hegler

Bradford Hegler

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Hegler
"Best agent in North GA, and team to boot!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Frazier

Nathan Frazier

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Frazier
"Very Simple. Lauren goes out of her way for her clients. I have had a lot of changes in the past year and Laurens professionalism and patience throughout the process is hard to find in any industry. Lauren quickly gained and long time customer in me."
Profile photo of Samuel Roberts Jr.

Samuel Roberts Jr.

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Roberts Jr.
"I have been a State Farm customer since I was 16 years old. They have always been more then fair with me and taken great care of me and my family. When we had damage to our home, Matt was there for us and made sure everything was handled to our satifaction. Thank you Matt Mayfield and thank you State farm for being there when we needed you the most."
Profile photo of Reese Griffin

Reese Griffin

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reese Griffin
"I retired in 2016 after 40+ years in the Insurance Industry. I have worked with all kinds of agents during my tenure. Matt is one of the best agents I have ever seen and I feel blessed to have him as my personal agent and advisor!"
Profile photo of Jamison Griffin

Jamison Griffin

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison Griffin
"Matt is the best. When my grnadmother's house caught on fire and burned to the ground, Matt was there within minutes. He had brought us food and drink and walked through the claims process hand and hand. The reason you have Homeowners/ Car insurance with a company like state farm and an agent like Matt is for the accidents and traumas of life. Online services and fake agents dont get the job done. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ewanowski

Jeff Ewanowski

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ewanowski
"This State Farm branch is the best. Top notch service and great agents"
Profile photo of Jeff Chandler

Jeff Chandler

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chandler
"I have used Matt and his team for years to take care of all my insurance needs. He is personable, professional and available. I highly recommend him and his office!"
Profile photo of Eddie Holub

Eddie Holub

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Holub
"Matt saved me money on all my insurance. So much so, that I referred my mom to his agency. She unfortunately suffered a house fire, and her home burned to the ground. I called Matt, and within minutes, he had State Farm Adjusters on the phone with me, and the were just incredible. Very professional, compassionate, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone, and actually refer them to my friends every chance I get."
Profile photo of Allison Stover

Allison Stover

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Stover
"Matt Mayfield and his team have been such a pleasure to work with for the last 6 years. Very professional, efficient, and the absolute best insurance providers I have worked with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of April Keith

April Keith

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Keith
"Very prompt when help is needed. Always will help."
Profile photo of Dennis Dingler

Dennis Dingler

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Dingler
"Matt and his team are extremely customer service focused and responsive. They go above and beyond to help whenever needed."
Profile photo of Sharon Feltner

Sharon Feltner

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Feltner
"We use Matt Mayfield State Farm for all of our insurance. Homeowners, vehicles, life, long term care and prepaid life policies. Every time we have needed Matt , he or his wonderful staff were there for us. The entire office staff is professional and caring. Matt Mayfield is a great agent."
Profile photo of Jim Feltner

Jim Feltner

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Feltner
"The Matt Mayfield agency is the best insurance team on the planet. Matt is the most caring person I have ever dealt with. We don't have to worry about our insurance needs because we know Matt and his awesome staff will always be there for us."
Profile photo of mark LEWIS Newton

mark LEWIS Newton

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mark LEWIS Newton
"Mat and his team will go the extra mile to help you!"
Profile photo of Channing “SgtAsshole” Grimes

Channing “SgtAsshole” Grimes

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Channing “SgtAsshole” Grimes
"They're awesome"
Profile photo of John Wise

John Wise

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Wise
"Matt Mayfield rocks!!!!!! Great agent and his staff is amazing as well!!!!! Has been my agent for years and I've never been dissatisfied , not once!!!!! Would've given him a 10, but, y'alls scale doesn't go that high"